Skip to content

Scientific cooperation

  • Deakin University, Centre for Material and Fibre Innovation, Geelong Australia.
  • Sheffield University, Sheffiled Wielka Brytania.
  • Universite Catolique de Louvain UCL, Applied mechanics and mathematics (MEMA), Louvain, Belgium.
  • Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, USA.
  • RWTH Aachen University.
  • University of Padua, Italy.
  • Lehigh University, Bethlehem, USA.
  • Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey.
  • M.N. Mikheev Institute of Metal Physics of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences.
  • Institute of Metallurgy and Material Science, Polish Academy of Science, Krakow, Poland.
  • Łukasiewicz Research Network ̶ Institute for Ferrous Metallurgy.
  • Łukasiewicz Research Network ̶ Foundry Institute.